Холоднокатаные рулоны получают дополнительную обработку после горячей прокатки, протравки и смазки. Для уменьшения толщины и равномерной, гладкой поверхности рулоны прокатываются роликами. Обработку проводят при комнатной температуре. Для смягчения стали холоднокатаных рулонов может быть применен дополнительный отжиг. Характеристики рулонов изменяются благодаря интенсивности отжига в зависимости от цели конечного использования рулона.
Холоднокатаные рулоны получают дополнительную обработку после горячей прокатки, протравки и смазки. Для уменьшения толщины и равномерной, гладкой поверхности рулоны прокатываются роликами. Обработку проводят при комнатной температуре. Для смягчения стали холоднокатаных рулонов может быть применен дополнительный отжиг. Характеристики рулонов изменяются благодаря интенсивности отжига в зависимости от цели конечного использования рулона.
cold rolled coils
Холоднокатаные рулоны получают дополнительную обработку после горячей прокатки, протравки и смазки. Для уменьшения толщины и равномерной, гладкой поверхности рулоны прокатываются роликами. Обработку проводят при комнатной температуре. Для смягчения стали холоднокатаных рулонов может быть применен дополнительный отжиг. Характеристики рулонов изменяются благодаря интенсивности отжига в зависимости от цели конечного использования рулона.

Есть вопросы? Мы здесь для того, чтобы помочь вам!

Свяжитесь с Sam, Melanie, Matthias или Bert если у вас есть вопросы по ХОЛОДНОКАТАНЫЙ ПРОКАТ.
Matthias Decaesstecker
Melanie Vandewaetere

cold rolled coils
Cold rolled coils have received an additional treatment after it has been hot rolled, pickled and oiled. The coils are moved into a series of rollers to lower its thicknesses and to have uniform surface smoothness. The process is done at room temperature. Cold rolled coils can then be further annealed to soften the steel. These characteristics, depending on the end-use, change with the intensity of the annealing. As a cold rolled coils supplier you can always contact us for questions about our coil products or pricings.
Cold rolled coils have received an additional treatment after it has been hot rolled, pickled and oiled. The coils are moved into a series of rollers to lower its thicknesses and to have uniform surface smoothness. The process is done at room temperature. Cold rolled coils can then be further annealed to soften the steel. These characteristics, depending on the end-use, change with the intensity of the annealing.
Cold rolled coils have received an additional treatment after it has been hot rolled, pickled and oiled. The coils are moved into a series of rollers to lower its thicknesses and to have uniform surface smoothness. The process is done at room temperature. Cold rolled coils can then be further annealed to soften the steel. These characteristics, depending on the end-use, change with the intensity of the annealing.

Questions? We are here to help you!

Contact Sam, Melanie, Matthias or Bert for your questions about Cold rolled.
Sam De Jaeghere
Matthias Decaesstecker
Bert Heynderick
Bert Heynderick
Melanie Vandewaetere