يتم إنتاج الملف المدرفل على الساخن عبر عملية السبك المستمر للألواح. وهذه هي المادة الأساسية للملف المدرفل على البارد والملف المطلي، ولكن يمكن استخدامها مباشرة في تطبيقات صناعية مثل أنابيب الصلب والتشييد وبناء السفن وحاويات الغاز وأوعية الضغط وأنابيب الطاقة. ويتم توفيرها في صورة ملفات أو ألواح بأحجام مخصصة. وتتم معالجة الملفات المنظَّفة والمزيَّتة من خلال تمرير المعدن عبر حمض لإزالة أكاسيد السطح ثم شطفه وتزييته لتقليل تشكّل الصدأ.
يتم إنتاج الملف المدرفل على الساخن عبر عملية السبك المستمر للألواح. وهذه هي المادة الأساسية للملف المدرفل على البارد والملف المطلي، ولكن يمكن استخدامها مباشرة في تطبيقات صناعية مثل أنابيب الصلب والتشييد وبناء السفن وحاويات الغاز وأوعية الضغط وأنابيب الطاقة. ويتم توفيرها في صورة ملفات أو ألواح بأحجام مخصصة. وتتم معالجة الملفات المنظَّفة والمزيَّتة من خلال تمرير المعدن عبر حمض لإزالة أكاسيد السطح ثم شطفه وتزييته لتقليل تشكّل الصدأ.
يتم إنتاج الملف المدرفل على الساخن عبر عملية السبك المستمر للألواح. وهذه هي المادة الأساسية للملف المدرفل على البارد والملف المطلي، ولكن يمكن استخدامها مباشرة في تطبيقات صناعية مثل أنابيب الصلب والتشييد وبناء السفن وحاويات الغاز وأوعية الضغط وأنابيب الطاقة. ويتم توفيرها في صورة ملفات أو ألواح بأحجام مخصصة. وتتم معالجة الملفات المنظَّفة والمزيَّتة من خلال تمرير المعدن عبر حمض لإزالة أكاسيد السطح ثم شطفه وتزييته لتقليل تشكّل الصدأ.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك.

تواصل مع Sam, Melanie, Matthias أو Bert لطرح أسئلتك حول مدرفل على الساخن منظَّف (مزيَّت).

Hot rolled coil is produced via continuous casting process of slabs. This is the base material for cold rolled coil and coated coil, but can also be used directly into industrial applications such as steel tubes, construction, shipbuilding, gas containers, pressure vessels and energy pipelines. Pickled and oiled coils are treated with passing the metal through an acid to remove surface oxides, and then rinsing and oiling the metal to reduce the formation of rust.
Hot rolled coil is produced via continuous casting process of slabs. This is the base material for cold rolled coil and coated coil, but can also be used directly into industrial applications such as steel tubes, construction, shipbuilding, gas containers, pressure vessels and energy pipelines. Pickled and oiled coils are treated with passing the metal through an acid to remove surface oxides, and then rinsing and oiling the metal to reduce the formation of rust.
Hot rolled coil is produced via continuous casting process of slabs. This is the base material for cold rolled coil and coated coil, but can also be used directly into industrial applications such as steel tubes, construction, shipbuilding, gas containers, pressure vessels and energy pipelines. Pickled and oiled coils are treated with passing the metal through an acid to remove surface oxides, and then rinsing and oiling the metal to reduce the formation of rust.

Questions? We are here to help you!

Contact Sam, Melanie, Matthias or Bert for your questions about Hot rolled pickled (oiled).
Sam De Jaeghere
Matthias Decaesstecker
Bert Heynderick
Bert Heynderick
Melanie Vandewaetere