سبائك من الحديد والسليكون بنسب متغيرة من السليكون ولها خصائص مغناطيسية متشابهة في جميع اتجاهات سطح اللوح. ويتم استخدام الصلب الكهربي غير الموجه بصفة أساسية في المحركات والمولدات ومولدات التيار المتردد والموازِنات، والمحولات الصغيرة ومجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الكهرومغناطيسية الأخرى.
سبائك من الحديد والسليكون بنسب متغيرة من السليكون ولها خصائص مغناطيسية متشابهة في جميع اتجاهات سطح اللوح. ويتم استخدام الصلب الكهربي غير الموجه بصفة أساسية في المحركات والمولدات ومولدات التيار المتردد والموازِنات، والمحولات الصغيرة ومجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الكهرومغناطيسية الأخرى.
سبائك من الحديد والسليكون بنسب متغيرة من السليكون ولها خصائص مغناطيسية متشابهة في جميع اتجاهات سطح اللوح. ويتم استخدام الصلب الكهربي غير الموجه بصفة أساسية في المحركات والمولدات ومولدات التيار المتردد والموازِنات، والمحولات الصغيرة ومجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الكهرومغناطيسية الأخرى.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك.

تواصل مع Sam, Michèle, Melanie, Matthias أو Bert لطرح أسئلتك حول مدرفل على البارد غير موجه الحبيبات.

Iron-silicon alloys with varying silicon contents that have similar magnetic properties in all directions in plan of the sheet. Non-oriented Electrical steel is principally used for motors, generators, alternators, ballasts, small transformers and a variety of other electromagnetic applications.
Iron-silicon alloys with varying silicon contents that have similar magnetic properties in all directions in plan of the sheet. Non-oriented Electrical steel is principally used for motors, generators, alternators, ballasts, small transformers and a variety of other electromagnetic applications.
Iron-silicon alloys with varying silicon contents that have similar magnetic properties in all directions in plan of the sheet. Non-oriented Electrical steel is principally used for motors, generators, alternators, ballasts, small transformers and a variety of other electromagnetic applications.

Questions? We are here to help you!

Contact Sam or Matthias for your questions about Cold rolled non grain oriented.
Sam De Jaeghere
Matthias Decaesstecker